2017-2018 Committee

On July 23rd 2017 the annual AGM was conducted at the club.

Your current club committee consists of:

President: Alison Smith

Secretary: Bev James

Treasurer: Michelle Pickett

Boat Captain: Paul Knight

Deputy Boat Capt: Bruce Mason

Bar Manager: Tammy Lawson

General Committee:

Kathy Landreth

Derek Coldwell

Liz Carpenter

John Creedon



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *